You can delete a recovery plan if you do not need it.

About this task

Deleting a recovery plan does not delete the history of the plan, which you can still view in the All Recovery Plans > All History tab.

Procedure

  1. Click Recovery Plans and select the recovery plan to delete.
  2. (Optional) : Click the History tab and click Export List to download the history of the plan.
  3. Right-click the recovery plan to delete, and select Delete Recovery Plan.