After you connect to a server, a server shortcut is saved to the Horizon Client Home screen.

You can remove a server shortcut by selecting the shortcut and pressing the Delete key or by Control-clicking or right-clicking the shortcut on the Home screen and selecting Delete.

You cannot remove remote desktop or application shortcuts that appear after you connect to a server.