You can configure the client so that after you successfully log in to View Connection Server, the server name is saved to a Servers list on your Horizon Client home screen. You can also remove the list.

Procedure

  1. On the Horizon Client home screen, swipe in from the right to display the charms list.
  2. Tap the Settings charm.
  3. Tap General Settings.
  4. In the Advanced section, tap to toggle the Save information about recent servers control on or off.

Results

If you toggle the control off, all the server shortcuts are deleted.