When you connect to a server, Horizon Client saves a shortcut for the server to the Servers window. Horizon Client saves a server shortcut, even if you mistype the name or type the wrong IP address. You can edit and remove server shortcuts.
- Tap Servers (cloud icon) at the bottom of the window to display the saved servers.
- Touch and hold the server shortcut until the context menu appears.
Option Action Change the user name, domain, server name, or description
- Tap Edit Server in the context menu.
- Make your changes on the Edit Server window.
- Tap Update to save your changes.
Remove a server shortcut Tap Delete Server in the context menu.
When you remove a server shortcut, the remote desktop and published application shortcuts associated with the server are also deleted.
Forget a saved password Tap Forget Password in the context menu. This option is available only if you previously saved your password. Disable Touch ID Tap Sign Out. This option is available only if you previously enabled Touch ID. Disable Face ID Tap Sign Out. This option is available only if you previously enabled Face ID.