In this topic, you can find information on viewing Main reports. The Main report consists of five reports (Compute, Data Center, Home, Network, and Notifications Summary).


  1. Go to https://<Telcocloud serviceassurance-ui-IP.
    A typical URL for logging in to the user interface from the same system on which VMware Telco Cloud Service Assurance is installed is, https://10.x.x.x.
  2. Enter username and password.
  3. Click Next.
  4. Click Dashboards & Reports.
    The Grafana homepage appears.
  5. To view the Compute report, click Compute.
  6. To view the Data Center report, click Data Center.
  7. To view the Home report, click Home.
  8. To view the Network report, click Network.
  9. To view the Notifications Summary report, click Notifications Summary.
  10. To view the Notifications Status History, click Notifications Summary > Notifications Status History.