Use the User Storage screen to edit storage quotas for end users on an individual basis, and perform additional management actions. These edited settings provide a final layer of granularity, and override any limits set when configuring Personal Content.

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Groups & Settings > All Settings > Content > User Storage.
  2. To override user storage on an individual level, select Edit.
    It takes precedence over Organization group or user group storage quota configurations.
  3. Select Delete to enter a PIN and delete a user's content.
    A PIN configuration is in place to protect the user content from administrators who might unintentionally delete it.