The User Storage settings page lets you edit and remove the user content storage quotas. View the available content using the Summary overview available on the main screen. Select Edit to override User Storage on an individual level. This takes precedence over organization group or user group storage quota configurations. Select Delete to enter a pin and delete a user's content. A pin configuration is in place to protect user content from being deleted by administrators without precaution.