An enterprise wipe unenrolls the device from Workspace ONE UEM and strips it of all enterprise content, including email accounts, VPN settings, profiles, and applications.

To unenroll a device and remove all access to enterprise content and settings:

  1. In the Admin Console, select the appropriate organization group.
  2. Navigate to Devices > List View and select a device or multiple devices from the list.
  3. The Device Details view displays a list of actions you can perform under the More drop-down in the top right. Select Enterprise Wipe.
  4. In the confirmation dialog box, select Prevent Re-Enrollment to prevent this device from enrolling again.
  5. Enter a Security PIN if applicable, and then select Enterprise Wipe to finish the action.