You can use version history to revert a workflow to a previously saved state. You can revert the workflow state to an earlier or a later workflow version. You can also compare the differences between the current state of the workflow and a saved version of the workflow.

Procedure

  1. Log in to the vRealize Orchestrator Client.
  2. While you are editing a workflow, click Version History.
  3. Select a workflow version and select a version from the Diff against drop-down menu to compare the differences.
    A window displays the differences between the current workflow version and the selected workflow version.
  4. Click Revert on a workflow version to restore the state of the workflow.
    The workflow state is reverted to the state of the selected version.